Why do I see duplicate office locations?

If you migrated from TherapyAppointment (Legacy), you may see duplicate locations under Practice Settings -> Office Locations.  To resolve this, simply close the duplicate locations by clicking on [ Edit ] -> Close Location.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us