How do I reset a client Username?

As a therapist, while it is not possible to clear out a client username, it can be retrieved for the client by following these steps:

Therapist View

  • Click My Clients
  • Locate the client name
  • Navigate to the their Client Portal Login
  • Retrieve the listed "username" (if they have one created already)

Once the client resets their password, they can sign into their account and update their username information. The below steps show their view and access points for Username/Password

Client View

  • Click My Profile 
  • Navigate to Account Information
  • Click Change Username

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us