How do I make my client Inactive?

Instead of permanently deleting a User, you will mark them as Inactive following these steps: 

  • Click My Clients from the left-hand menu
  • Locate the client name
  • Navigate to the Settings section

  Within the Therapists section there is an option to Mark Inactive for Practice OR Mark Client Inactive.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us