How do I share a client without sharing notes?

Sharing a client, without sharing client notes

First step is to schedule the client with their current provider. Next select that appointment on the Master Schedule.
Click the button (located on the far right) in the pop up. 

Within this screen there is a form, with a filter. Locate and select the other Therapist who needs to see this client. 

This choice allows the provider to schedule the new appointment, with the new therapist, without sharing client notes.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us